The Han Jiang Teochew Temple is a Chinese temple located along Lebuh Chulia in George Town and right at the cross junction of Jalan Masjid Kapitan Keling. It is the community temple of the Penang Teochew Association. Completed in 1870, the Hanjiang Ancestral Temple is the community temple of the Penang Teochew Association which was formed in 1855 by six Teochew migrants.
The temple has suffered from long years of wear and tear as well as neglect over the year until a special committee was then formed in 2002 to conduct a restoration project of the temple which was later completed in 2005. The temple is carefully restored in its unique old Chinese architecture and to reflect its history properly.